Technology Advisory Board

Bringing critical technology provider perspectives to the strategic work of MEF.

Industry-leading Technology Leadership

The MEF Technology Advisory Board (TAB) brings critical technology perspectives to the strategic work of MEF. Through extensive collaboration with the Board of Directors and MEF membership, the TAB further strengthens MEF’s mission to accelerate enterprise digital transformation through a better-together ecosystem of service, cloud, and technology providers.

Members of the Technology Advisory Board are selected to serve a one-year term based on their extensive industry leadership in MEF’s strategic areas—cybersecurity, business automation, SD-WAN, underlay connectivity, and edge computing.

Technology Advisory Board

Kelly Ahuja

Versa Networks

Kailem Anderson

Vice President, Portfolio and Engineering,
Blue Planet

Abe Ankumah

Vice President & General Manager,

Ari Banerjee

Senior Vice President Strategy,
Netcracker Technology

Rohit Batra

Vice President and Head of Product Management for Telecom, Media and Technology,

Suraj Chandrasekaran

Regional Vice President of SASE for Global MSP/MSSPs,
Palo Alto Networks

David Fan

Vice President and General Manager of Communications Cloud,

Suresh Katukam

Co-founder and Chief Product Officer,

Sunil Khandekar

Tech Executive | Advisor | Former Founder & CEO of Nuage Networks

Dave Larson

Chief Technology Officer and General Manager, Cloud & IP,
Spirent Communications

John Maddison

Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, Products,

Ken Urquhart

Global Vice-President of 5G Strategy,

Hugo Vliegen

VP Product Management & Technical Marketing, Enterprise Routing & SD-WAN,

Be In the Industry—Not yet a member? Engage with us!

Join MEF