MEF Excellence Awards

Celebrating leading MEF member organizations and their accomplishments within the industry.

MEF Awards and Winners

Each year, MEF recognizes excellence and innovation in the global community committed to providing information and communications’ technology solutions that empower enterprise digital transformation. MEF’s awards program is the largest in the world focused on emerging dynamic network services powered by SD-WAN, Carrier Ethernet, LSO, SDN, and NFV technologies.

View this Year’s Awards

Africa Service Provider of the Year

CALA Service Provider of the Year

Enterprise Application of the Year

Network & Service Innovation

Professional Award Winners

Industry Executive of the Year

Marc Halbfinger, CEO, PCCW Global

MEF Distinguished Fellow

Jack Pugaczewski, Distinguished Architect, CenturyLink

Retail Service Provider of the Year

Special Awards

Technology Solutions Award Winners

Wholesale Service Provider of the Year