MEF Excellence Awards

Celebrating leading MEF member organizations and their accomplishments within the industry.

MEF Awards and Winners

Each year, MEF recognizes excellence and innovation in the global community committed to providing information and communications’ technology solutions that empower enterprise digital transformation. MEF’s awards program is the largest in the world focused on emerging dynamic network services powered by SD-WAN, Carrier Ethernet, LSO, SDN, and NFV technologies.

View this Year’s Awards

Enterprise Application Awards

Technology Solutions

Regional Service

Global Service


Industry Executive of the Year

Jeffrey K. Storey, CEO, CenturyLink

MEF Distinguished Fellow

David Ball, Principal Engineer, Cisco

Be In the Industry—Not yet a member? Engage with us!

Join MEF